Legislative basis

The organization of Technopark OJSC activity is based on the provisions of the Charter and the current legislation of the republic. To learn more about basic legislative acts, follow the links below to the official websites of Pridnestrovian state authorities:

The Law of Pridnestrovie dated February 09th, 2018 No. 39-Z-VI «About the development of information blockchain-technologies in Transnistria»

Go to

The Law of Pridnestrovie dated May 29th, 2018 No. 142-ZID-VI «About amendments and additions to the Law of Transnistria «About the development of information blockchain-technologies in Transnistria»»

Go to

The Decree of Pridnestrovian Government dated February 22nd, 2018 No. 58 «About an approval of the regulations on the procedure for the functioning of the free economic zone for the development of blockchain-technologies»

Go to

The Decree of Pridnestrovian Government dated April 12th, 2018 No. 111 «About amendments into The Decree of Transnistrian Government from February 22nd, 2018 No. 58 «About an approval of the regulations on the procedure for the functioning of the free economic zone for the development of blockchain-technologies»»

Go to

The Decree of Pridnestrovian Government dated February 12th, 2019 No. 51 «About an amendment into The Decree of Transnistrian Government from February 22nd, 2018 No. 58 «About an approval of the regulations on the procedure for the functioning of the free economic zone for the development of blockchain-technologies»»

Go to

Interesting to know

Законодательная основа

В своей деятельности ОАО «Технопарк» руководствуется положениями Устава и действующего законодательства республики. Ознакомиться с основными законодательными актами Вы можете на официальных сайтах государственных органов Приднестровья, пройдя по ссылкам ниже:

Закон Приднестровской Молдавской Республики от 09 февраля 2018 года №39 З VI «О развитии информационных блокчейн-технологий в Приднестровской Молдавской Республике»

Перейти

Закон Приднестровской Молдавской Республики от 29 мая 2018 года №142 ЗИД VI «О внесении изменений и дополнений в Закон Приднестровской Молдавской Республики «О развитии информационных блокчейн-технологий в Приднестровской Молдавской Республике»

Перейти

Постановление Правительства Приднестровской Молдавской Республики от 22 февраля 2018 года № 58 «Об утверждении положения о порядке функционирования свободной экономической зоны по развитию блокчейн-технологий»

Перейти

Постановление Правительства Приднестровской Молдавской Республики от 12 апреля 2018 года № 111 «О внесении изменений в Постановление Правительства Приднестровской Молдавской Республики от 22 февраля 2018 года №58 «Об утверждении положения о порядке функционирования свободной экономической зоны по развитию блокчейн-технологий»

Перейти

Постановление Правительства Приднестровской Молдавской Республики от 12 февраля 2019 года № 51 «О внесении изменения в Постановление Правительства Приднестровской Молдавской Республики от 22 февраля 2018 года № 58 «Об утверждении положения о порядке функционирования свободной экономической зоны по развитию блокчейн-технологий»

Перейти

Это интересно